Hi there!

11 Nov

Hello there!

Welcome to this really new and fresh blog 😀

The main concept of this blog is as per the link, which is more on travelling tips/itenary/places to go.

It’ll be a travel log of the places that I’ve been and that I could share with you people on this platform.

Just a brief introduction of myself :

My name is Raine and I definitely enjoys travelling. The first time that I travel on my own was with my school for an overseas trip in Cambodia (well, that’s also my first time boarding the plane) which was about 2 yrs ago. Till date, I’ve been to Malaysia, Cambodia, Australia, Taiwan & my latest upcoming trip in november would be in Hong kong.

I’ll start blogging on my previous trips as much as I could recall but I supposed I would start with my HK trip which would happen in a week’s time.

I really hope you guys would enjoy this blog 🙂

Any enquiries, you could just email to travellingwithraine@gmail.com

Have a blessed day.

<3,

Raine

Leave a Reply

Got The Postcard

Travel & Lifestyle Blog

The Pursuit of What Matters Most

Catharsis. Clarity. Courage. Compassion.

WHO TOLD YOU THAT?

"Don't be a hard rock when you really are a gem."

The Duo Voyage of Genecia & Raine

The adventures of two individuals who love to travel

Diane Leow

Journalist. Storyteller. Coffee drinker.

acaffeinatedbrunette.com/

Manhattan girl with a love for travel and food

What an Amazing World!

Seeing, feeling and exploring places and cultures of the world

altrunomics

altruism meets economics

Vie Quotidienne

Mindful Living Day to Day

