Busy Busy like a Bumble Bee

16 Jun

Hello there!

I’m so so sorry for been on hiatus for a month!

Let me just give you guys a quick update on what I’ve been up to and the reasons for being on hiatus.

Well, I’ve officially started my part-time degree course aside to my current work schedule. Therefore my time has all been spent on my assignments, lectures, studying, assessments etc. I rarely switch on my lap top nowadays unless is really necessary so I sincerely apologise for the lack of updates in this space right now. But I promise, after I “adapt” and find a way to manage all this, I will be here back real soon alright 🙂

So please do still check this space out once in a while. Yes Yes, I still got 4 more days of Taiwan posts to blog about and on May bella’s box.

Meanwhile, you can check out my YouTube channel & my latest cover done with my friend 😀

http://ahref=Hey soul sister cover

See you guys soon! && wish me all the best for my exams tomorrow night!

Leave a Reply

Been There, Seen That, Got The Postcard

If it's on the map, it's in the plan!

The Pursuit of What Matters Most

Explore. Express. Experience. Empower. Embrace.

WHO TOLD YOU THAT?

"Don't be a hard rock when you really are a gem."

The Duo Voyage of Genecia & Raine

The adventures of two individuals who love to travel

Diane Leow

Journalist. Storyteller. Coffee drinker.

acaffeinatedbrunette.com/

Manhattan girl with a love for travel and food

Travel Drafts

Anything Travel, Anything Life

What an Amazing World!

Seeing, feeling and exploring places and cultures of the world

altrunomics

altruism meets economics

