Fullhouse Theme Cafe, Singapore

20 Sep

Hi there!

School and Work has been such a struggle for my blogging entries. There are a couple of cafes I went that I would like to blog about it and aside to that, my main travelling part of day 5 Taiwan posts & my Bangkok posts, I really wish I had more time to jot down the places I went and blog more on this space of mine. Would be absolutely great if I could just finish blogging all my pending posts in a few days 😦

Thank you for following my blog & hope that you guys liked my posts so far 🙂

As the title above, I headed to Fullhouse Theme Cafe Singapore for my friend’s celebration sometime back. A really nice cosy themed cafe that you might want to check it out if you’re in Singapore 🙂

That’s the exterior of the cafe. A really nice decorated ‘garden’.

Some of the interior design of the cafe. Really gives me a ‘homely’ feeling

Look at how cute the menu is! 😀

The contents of the menu not only feature the food but also short comics strip for you to read & browsing through the clothes, accessories which you can purchased from the shop itself as well.

The range of food in the cafe is not as extensive as what I expected. You can check out the menu here: http://www.fullhousecafe.com.sg/menu

Take a look at what my friends & I had ordered 😀

First up, Calamari & Onion Rings with Wasabi dips! Price: $10

&& the individual main course we ordered. PS: All of us ordered pasta.

That’s me with my Al-funghi Spaghetti in butter base. I’m not a fan of cream so I chose butter instead to try it out.
My review: It’s a little too oily for me cause of the butter. Though so, it’s pretty yummy with the slightly tinge of spiciness. Personally, if I have it once in awhile, it’s okay for me 🙂

And the rest of the pastas coming up are my friends’ meals!

Next up, Seafood Spaghetti, cooked with Olive Oil. It’s kinda like Aglio Olio style.
I’m an absolute fan of seafood 😀 But somehow on that day I felt like trying something else.

The only tomato based spaghetti in Fullhouse. Rosella Spaghetti.
I had a taste on this. Personally, didn’t like the use of herbs in this dish & it’s a little too sour-ish for me.

Next is Alfredo Spaghetti. Hmmm, as I mentioned earlier, I didn’t really enjoyed too much of a cream based spag cause usually I can’t finish such a plate of that. Had a taste of it & it’s pretty yum too but creamy (I know the last word is totally redundant, haha).

Last but not least, Vongole Spaghetti which my friend requested for less spicy.
Personally, not really to what I expected in terms of the taste and the clams. Mine taste better 🙂

Well so after trying out my friend’s pasta, I felt that mine was the best out of the rest. Really enjoyed the pasta though it’s a little oily. I would love to drop by again to try out their main course & sandwiches! Overall, the ambience was really nice & I liked how it’s quite quiet and definitely nice place to chill.

To end off this post, a group photo of me & my friends at fullhouse theme cafe! 😀

&&&&&&&&& my friend’s new pet, “cooper” &&& ME saying BYE to all of you.
Have a good week.

Check out more of their outlets overseas at their website: http://www.fullhousecafe.com.sg

Fullhouse Theme Cafe Singapore is located at:
9 Bras Basah Road #01-04 & #02-02/3
Rendezvous Gallery
Singapore 189559

You can contact them at: 6336 6328

Hope you enjoyed this post. Do leave me any comments or just say hi if you’ve enjoyed my posts so far!

With love,
Raine

Leave a Reply

Been There, Seen That, Got The Postcard

If it's on the map, it's in the plan!

The Pursuit of What Matters Most

Explore. Express. Experience. Empower. Embrace.

WHO TOLD YOU THAT?

"Don't be a hard rock when you really are a gem."

The Duo Voyage of Genecia & Raine

The adventures of two individuals who love to travel

Diane Leow

Journalist. Storyteller. Coffee drinker.

acaffeinatedbrunette.com/

Manhattan girl with a love for travel and food

Travel Drafts

Anything Travel, Anything Life

What an Amazing World!

Seeing, feeling and exploring places and cultures of the world

altrunomics

altruism meets economics

