2012 in review

31 Dec

Hello my dear readers!

Before I move on to sharing you guys my new travelling plans for this year in another post, WordPress has help me to summarise my activities this year! πŸ™‚

 

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 2,400 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 4 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.

 

I’m really thankful for each and every one ofΒ you whom read this lil’ space of mine, those of you whom liked, whom commented, it just made my day when I know that people are reading and enjoying what I’m writing.

So THANK YOU for 2012! I’m really looking forward to 2013! πŸ™‚

 

love,
Raine

Leave a Reply

Been There, Seen That, Got The Postcard

If it's on the map, it's in the plan!

The Pursuit of What Matters Most

Explore. Express. Experience. Empower. Embrace.

WHO TOLD YOU THAT?

"Don't be a hard rock when you really are a gem."

The Duo Voyage of Genecia & Raine

The adventures of two individuals who love to travel

Diane Leow

Journalist. Storyteller. Coffee drinker.

acaffeinatedbrunette.com/

Manhattan girl with a love for travel and food

Travel Drafts

Anything Travel, Anything Life

What an Amazing World!

Seeing, feeling and exploring places and cultures of the world

altrunomics

altruism meets economics

