Happy Blessed New Year 2013!

1 Jan

Hello there!

Happy Blessed New Year to each and every one of you whom is reading this right now 🙂

I pray that this year you and your family will have an amazing year ahead;  filled with love, happiness, peace and health.

And yes! It’s time to reveal my travelling plans so far! (I’m getting really excited!)

Here are a few places I’ll be travelling:
Jan- Bintan
Jan- Legoland, Malaysia
May- Vietnam

I’m really excited for all these trips just cause it’s going to my first! Not only that, Vietnam is going to be my FIRST backpacking trip with a friend 🙂 And we are planning to travel up north from Saigon to Hanoi.

So, if any of you have been to Vietnam, do leave me a comments/links or where are the places I should travel to/visit etc., I’ll be more than happy to know. (Yay! are you as excited as me?)

Now, talking about new year’s resolution. I didn’t make much resolution this year and one of it includes blogging more, completing my travel log (BKK & Taiwan) this 2013. Have you made any new year’s resolution? If you have, you can leave a comment below & share with me too.

That’s all for now. Look forward to a good, amazing 2013! 🙂

With love,
Raine.

Leave a Reply

Been There, Seen That, Got The Postcard

If it's on the map, it's in the plan!

The Pursuit of What Matters Most

Explore. Express. Experience. Empower. Embrace.

WHO TOLD YOU THAT?

"Don't be a hard rock when you really are a gem."

The Duo Voyage of Genecia & Raine

The adventures of two individuals who love to travel

Diane Leow

Journalist. Storyteller. Coffee drinker.

acaffeinatedbrunette.com/

Manhattan girl with a love for travel and food

Travel Drafts

Anything Travel, Anything Life

What an Amazing World!

Seeing, feeling and exploring places and cultures of the world

altrunomics

altruism meets economics

