Greetings from vietnam ((:

29 Apr

hi there!

yes I’m currently in vietnam right now. I know I should havr finish my blogpost for bangkok but well it didnt happened as my exam just ended last week. just a picture of the Notre dame cathedral in saigon. Now I’m waiting for plane heading to danang and hoi an in a bit. hope you guys are still looking forward to my bangkok post. Till then, have a lovely monday (: β™‘

pre-departure trip.

image

Notre dame cathedral in saigon

image

and to end off a picture of me in cuchi tunnel

image

bye!

Leave a Reply

Got The Postcard

Travel & Lifestyle Blog

The Pursuit of What Matters Most

Catharsis. Clarity. Courage. Compassion.

WHO TOLD YOU THAT?

"Don't be a hard rock when you really are a gem."

The Duo Voyage of Genecia & Raine

The adventures of two individuals who love to travel

Diane Leow

Journalist. Storyteller. Coffee drinker.

acaffeinatedbrunette.com/

Manhattan girl with a love for travel and food

What an Amazing World!

Seeing, feeling and exploring places and cultures of the world

altrunomics

altruism meets economics

Vie Quotidienne

Mindful Living Day to Day

