Link

Inspiration to travel around the world

13 May

Inspiration

Hi there,

Hope you guys had a good Monday! πŸ™‚ I’m currently on medical leave due to my wisdom tooth extraction. Praise the lord that the surgery was pain-free and am recovering very well now.

Today, my friend shared with me this link which really inspires me that one day, I am going to travel around the world. I know of many people doing it already, I need to really do it personally too. Hope you guys get inspired too, check out the link πŸ™‚

Have a good week ahead.

Love,
Raine Ong

4 Responses to “Inspiration to travel around the world”

  1. irwing12 May 13, 2013 at 21:38 #

    Saw the link and I really got inspired! That guy really living the dream! πŸ™‚

    • travellingwithraine May 13, 2013 at 22:02 #

      Yes, he is definitely living what many would like to πŸ™‚

      • Sab May 18, 2013 at 18:39 #

        Thanks for sharing a link to my blog post “8 steps to Freedom”… but… but… I”m a girl!! Why does people always assume I’m a guy? Grrrr…. πŸ™‚

      • travellingwithraine May 19, 2013 at 02:43 #

        Hi sab! (: errr, i’m sorry, guess i just reply directly to the comment earlier. em, actually I know you’re a girl (; cause you’re name sabrina and the pictures em, shows that. Anyways, you are really an inspiration! I can’t wait for the day for myself to experience that. love the posts on your blog! and thanks for dropping by by (:

Leave a Reply

Been There, Seen That, Got The Postcard

If it's on the map, it's in the plan!

The Pursuit of What Matters Most

Explore. Express. Experience. Empower. Embrace.

WHO TOLD YOU THAT?

"Don't be a hard rock when you really are a gem."

The Duo Voyage of Genecia & Raine

The adventures of two individuals who love to travel

Diane Leow

Journalist. Storyteller. Coffee drinker.

acaffeinatedbrunette.com/

Manhattan girl with a love for travel and food

Travel Drafts

Anything Travel, Anything Life

What an Amazing World!

Seeing, feeling and exploring places and cultures of the world

altrunomics

altruism meets economics

