Goodbye 2013! Hello 2014!

31 Dec

image

I’m currently at the airport now leaving to taiwan! (yay again). kinda first time flying on my own, kinda like the most last min packing I’ve ever did, getting lil’ excited! (:

Sorry I didn’t managed to finish my posts on vietnam.. I just got back on my worktrip right after my exams. Shall keep you guys posted drips & draps of my trip. You can also check out my insta hashtag #travellingwithraine to get live updates.

see ya!

Leave a Reply

Got The Postcard

Travel & Lifestyle Blog

The Pursuit of What Matters Most

Catharsis. Clarity. Courage. Compassion.

WHO TOLD YOU THAT?

"Don't be a hard rock when you really are a gem."

The Duo Voyage of Genecia & Raine

The adventures of two individuals who love to travel

Diane Leow

Journalist. Storyteller. Coffee drinker.

acaffeinatedbrunette.com/

Manhattan girl with a love for travel and food

What an Amazing World!

Seeing, feeling and exploring places and cultures of the world

altrunomics

altruism meets economics

Vie Quotidienne

Mindful Living Day to Day

